Describe your family which you like and are happy to know

I know many families that live in our neighbourhood and I like all and I special like my family is also but here I would like to talk about our family which I really love and I really rise it's a good family bonding it's a family of my one of the closest friend in the prequel girl who live in patiala and only when I was in 12th standard that time I went here to draw something because that time our school organised a trip to make the assignment on the environment pollution and I have to make a sin mint with the group so that time I decided to make a sign met with my closest friend in the pic of girl and I decided to go there and I make the assignment at her house that time I meant a chance to see their all family members and it is then I saw the family members of her it's really a good for me and they all behave like on child with me it's really amazing thing for me and her mother is really a good cooking and the she makes a many Delhi delicious items for me and also my family members and and she also explain the all the concept clearly because we have that knowledge regarding environment pollution and her father is also supported as to make assignment neat and clearly and I know very well in the which can share everything with their parents without any hesitation and it's really a good family for me so that this is a family which I like a most and here all the things are really interesting and attracting to someone that is a love.