Describe an old friend you got in contact with again

Nowadays people really busy to do their work load and they cannot manage their life between work and social also so they have not had time to met their old friends which is really a good moment for them but unfortunately they have no time to met with the someone but here I would like to chance when I I met with my all friend her name is in the preferred girl I met her when I was in 12th standard that time I met her in school days and she became my best friend that time and I cannot imagine my life without her friendship but unfortunately I decided to to to admission in SD college barnala and I started here to BSc medical but in contrast my friend decided to take admission in MBA because she have that knowledge about the humanities subject so she choose their course according to their interest in addition to these I cannot met again and I really felt bad but one such chance when my mother uh invited her on my birthday party and it was a surprise for me and it's a really good chance to make her again when I saw in the please try again in front of my eyes I can't believe my eyes that time and I really felt happy as it was a situation when I met again of my one of the closest friend in the physical girl and I can share my all problems and difficulties to the mobile phone button that time I showers or situation face to face it's really a good experience for me so this was a time when I met my friend again and I really wanted to again on that uses in the month of July I really interested to to go in the house.