Global warming has become a serious problem around the world. What are the causes of this? What effects does it have? Outline a possible solution to this problem

An increasing concern for many people around the world is climate change. This has caused an awkward problem for global societies. This essay will outline the reasons why the environmental problem is occurring, and discuss the effects it can have on the world. There are two main causes of the temperature of the earth increasing highly. First and foremost, it is commonly believed that increasing factories and traffic makes the air become polluted. This is because they emit a lot of carbon dioxide into the air. Furthermore, it is a well-known fact that most citizens chop some trees in the forest due to personal purposes. For example, this causes carbon dioxide to rise throughout the atmosphere which leads to an increase in global warming. The effects of the environment problem are numerous and potentially serious. First of all, it has been shown that it has some negative impacts on the people’ health all over the world. To elaborate, it increases the number of people who get lung cancer yearly that leads to the reduction of the individual's age. Secondly, global warming causes some disasters for numerous countries. For example, most recently, the March 2011 earthquake occurred in Japan causing thousands of deaths for residents. In conclusion, it must be said that global warming has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. I believe that the best solution is for the authorities to encourage most individuals to use public transportation because it reduces toxic emissions from private vehicles. If the government implements this policy, it will provide a better life for future generations.