Global turism has many positive impact on your country. It obvious out weight the disadvantages.

Global Tourism has many positive impact on country. It obvious outweigh the disadvantage. What extend do you agree or disagree? In our modern life has seen a considerable increase in international tourism. I absolutely uphold those who support that overall effect of global making holiday and l will show possible reasons to co-operate my position. From my perspective is that tourism has brought enermous changes to our lifestyle in recent years. Admittedly, the majority of places in the world rely heavily on tourism as a key source of income and employment. Hence, it has promoted so much, particularly in developing countries. As a consequence, tourism provides a means and incentive for investment in infrastructure such as, roads, rail networks and local medical as soon as education facilities. Moreover, international connections which can bring more business opportunities as well as cultural collobartions in the long term. Furthermore, tourism gives the locality a chance to show itself off and raise its profile in the world. Consequencely, the benefit of this approach appear to be overwhelmingly positive for tourism industry of any countries. Even though tourism is more wholesome, tourists have frequently lack respect of local traditions and culture, refuse to follow local dressing standards, get drunk in public, or behave rudely or inappropriately towards locals. As seen in the main obstacle would appear for self-esteem of coutry because of cultural clashes. By the way of conclusion, challenges are created by the growing international tourism, although, they are no mean insurmountable issues while, many countries have been deriving major of benefits by the aim of developing tourism industry. By OLIMOV NODIRBEK.