Giving detailed description of crimes in newspapers and on television has bad consequences. Some people therefore suggest that the government should impose restrictions on them.

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology there has been drastic inclination come forward in counts of the newspapers and television channels. I am in disagreement with this notion that government ought to implement restrictions on them. I would like to shed light on my perspective in this paragraph. To commence with, media genuinely try to provide the detailed information about the crimes. On the contrary, this criminal's data is sometimes received in wrong manner. To demonstrate, the public members who are receptive to these news include children, teenagers, young and adults. As a repercussion, children would certainly get misguided by incomplete details shown in these media sources and rather put efforts ti imitate those activities subconsciously. Furthermore, a few number of culprit commit offending activities for achieving the esteem alongside this turn them into a way more powerful. Also, offenders perform illegal things to generate terror in minds of society. Henceforth, instead of getting panic they are somewhere wishing to be king of this world. On the flip side of the coin, with the help of these medium of information the residents would become more aware of latest crimes happening in their surrounds and hereby understanding the way of keeping themselves and their families safe. Consequently, this very sort of revelation of villain definitely lead to build a place which would be immensely liberate from uncivilized citizens. In the nut shell, I strongly disagree that authorities should put restrictions on newspapers and television regarding entailing the delinquent behavior of lawbreaker. Inspite of this, they must require to present the relevant information only and other unnecessary stuff should be relinquished.