The programming language " Python"

Python, The programming language is first to release in 1944 and It's become the first programming language that is beginner-friendly and simple to read. Python becomes the most famous programming language in 2019. Most programmers become professionals in the python programming language. The most famous about the python programming language is it's most powerful in Artificial Intelligent. It's most useful in AI robots to keep them to stay work as fast as possible. I started the approach to python on 2020 August 15 and I started learning about all the python fundamentals. First < print ("hello world") > My first program ever. I started learning on my own and If I am stuck at code I directly go to stack overflow and check the code they use and compare these with my work. The thing interesting about Python is it's easy to use and not only for AI, but it's also able for web development, software development, machine learning, and so on. When Kivy was first released it's also able for Andriod, IOS, and Desktop applications. The main graphic user interface module was Tkinter as known as TK() it's able for creating a Desktop version of applications and it's also an official module of python. Python becomes my native code language when I realize I'm In love with the Python programming language. In my self-study journey, I learn a lot from ( free-code-camp, w3school, programming_with_Moch, Teach with Tim, and so on) I learned a lot from their experiences of coding and programming. Python is not the only programming language to me, it's also become my home