Inpass shopping was a routine to message task many people now dawai card it as a hobby to what extent do you agree that it is a positive Trend

In early time, shopping had been done to buy essential and required things. However, in this contemporary era it has become a leisure activity. I agree with the given statement to some extent only as I have some reservation against it as well. Let us discuss the favourable as well as unfavourable impact in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, numerous masses carry out shopping as a hobby. It is beneficial for them as it is a great way to spend quality time with friends and family. It would enhance and stronger their bond. For instance, a survey was conducted in New Zealand revealed that 75% of population witnessed better relationships by spending time while shopping. It is an effective source of enjoyment and amusement. Inhabitants can entertain themselves. Furthermore, they can adapt themselves according to new Trends and look fashionable which enhance their personality. On the other hand, this trend has also few negative impact. In order to pertain high social identity, civilians purchase luxurious and expensive items like branded clothes and footwear regardless of their economic state. For example, an article was published in reputed magazine showed that 75% of people suffered from huge debt because they did a lot of shopping. To improve social status, some individual do not care about economic condition which has very detrimental effect on them. Some youngsters indulge in wrongdoings like stealing, to buy costly things to make prestigious identity in front of their peers. In conclusion, I personally reckon that by doing shopping, people can improve their relations with others as they get time to converse with them. In contrast, it can also result in financial debt and socially unacceptable behaviour.