Environmental issues and solution

Nowadays we are living in a technological era wether we admire it or not. with the improvement of technological method as well as the dramatically ever-growing human population, we are encountering a variety of environmental issues, both in cities and towns, inevitably. To address some of these environmental problems, below I outline the required measurements and action that is imperative to be taken by not only governments but also individuals. To begin with, the growing number of vehicles on the roads emit a large quantity of green house gases, such as Carbone dioxide, which has risen the earth's surface temperature and led to habitat destruction that resulted in the primary cause of species extinction all around the world. Furthermore, The deforestation, depletion of natural resources and climate change that are caused by human activities such as cutting the tremendous number of tress down in order to erect more buildings and facilities due to the dramatically ever-growing human population and meeting the exceeding and growing needs of human beings. In addition to, Some people argue that we ought to adopt a simpler lifestyle on behalf of alleviating the environmental condition. In instance, from their point of view, we ought to eliminate our private cars and substitute public transportation such as subway, buses, which are able to serve more passengers as well as consume less fuel and gass than private cars. However, in my opinion, this policy would be very unpopular with some people, especially those who live in the suburb, who do need to travel on roads frequently. To sum up, I recommend that governments and individuals ought to collaborate and take serious actions, measures, responsibilities such as investing in renewable energies such as solar, wind resources Which are more new environmentally friendly than highly polluted fossil fuels and generate more electrical cars to mitugate the contamination of atmosphere and eventually governments should encourage people to adopt these beneficial eco-friendly and high-tech things in our daily life.