wo viewpoints about studying whether they believe students must feel free to choose their favorite field of study, or if they ought to investigate what is more beneficial in the future and should make their decisions

Each person has one of two viewpoints about studying whether they believe students must feel free to choose their favorite field of study, or if they ought to investigate what is more beneficial in the future and should make their decisions based on these surveys. I will clarify the reasons behind the both approaches. Education is one of the momentous parts of our lives. Therefore, picking a suitable major could extremely affect our future. There are lots of people who succeeded in their careers, which obviously had selected their interesting fields since they had an extreme motivation and impetus to study and work in their desired areas. Therefore, stimulation is essence of education. For this reason, if a person dislikes his major, it would be so tricky for him to have significant progress and improvement and also, any opportunity to follow it as his occupation. Moreover, a useless craft would generate numerous issues, such as frustration, lack of encouragement, and financial problems. There are lots of paradigms we can observe in our vicinity. For instance, one of my friends faced serious financial problems due to the fact that she chose an inappropriate field of study, and could not find any careers related to her area. Also, my brother was not interested in his major and after two years, he gave up his university. In other words, he wasted the best two years of his life. By relying on these incidents, we will figure out that our choices must be wiser since when we make faults, returning and fixing these errors would waste our energy, time, and spirits. In overall, students must check all factors out. They should pay attention to their desires and also, it is better to make convenient and proper choices. To other means, they should choose their favorite majors as well as think about whether they would be practical or not.