Describe an English lesson that you really enjoyed

Ok, so you asked me about an English lesson that I really enjoyed so I would talk about the Speaking English lesson with Mr. Ninh at the class at University. Actually, I quite learn normally at high school. But fortunately, when I went to university, I met a teacher who was dedicated to students and I achieved some achievements in my studies. What I've learned in the university is more about theory, which is the way I use it for studying effectively. For example, He taught us the way to construct a complex sentence, add prepositions after the verb, and ect to increase our score speaking test more. Besides He used the new way to show video involved to lesson to us more understand or gave questions and asked us an edited video to practice speaking. It brought us a vast vocabulary and confident talk English. It is wonderful. Eventually, you know, my country has a number of companies with foreign investment, so when I'm able to talk English well, It means, I have more advantage over other candidates.