give your comment on a interior of a classroom

At the University of Architecture, there are many types of classrooms such as theory classrooms, software classrooms, lecture halls, and school studios. While some teaching spaces such as theory areas, or lecture halls are like any other university, the architecture studio of this place is very distinctive and individual. The studio on this campus is a spacious, airy zone that can accommodate more than one hundred students at the same time. As the first peak, we can see that this room is low light due to several rows of vines that obscure the view. Although the purpose is to reduce a large amount of light when we enter the classroom, it still contains some demerits. Therefore, the classroom must always turn on the lights to ensure bright for students to study. The color of this place is mainly white and cream-painted walls created a minimalist and monotonous feeling. The room has not been repaired for a long time so that it is not surprising that the walls are peeling or stained due to the study process of the students here. The architecture studio is one of the unique things of this place because the specific nature of the subject creates a sense of visual balance, the monotony of colors and materials that are in that room. It provides us a pleasant feeling when we set foot in it for working and studying. In addition, it is also a well-designed space to cater to students and teachers in the school.