give a feedback for you students

I am really happy about your graduation from this course and also congratulate you on achieving encouraging progress after the course. I would like to give you some points which could help you get better. We start with your strengths. Firstly, you find out more comprehensive expression and make your story be more interesting. Besides, there are fewer grammatical mistakes in your second essay. Another thing is using formal language when writing, which completely differs from spoken language. On the other hand, you need to improve your vocabulary. In addition, you have to learn more structures to write your ideas easily and naturally. Reading is a great way to assist you because it not only helps you know new words in context, know a lot of wonderful structures but also expands your knowledge helping you have good ideas for your writings. You also can do everything you like in English to recognize that English is really familiar and around you but not so far away. Finally, I hope you will succeed in the future.