Are you part of a nuclear family or an extended family

Everyone has their views, so conflicts between parents and children in a family are common. For my family, one of the most common conflicts is doing housework during summer vacation. My parents want me to be independent. But I think summer is about relaxing after a long study process, so I am very lazy to do housework and often get frustrated when my parents force me to do housework. From now, instead of watching movies, I will work hard to help my mother. The second problem I want to mention is online shopping. I like to discover new and strange things online and buy them. My parents think this is unnecessary and expensive. My mother often scolds me about this. To resolve this conflict, I will be more careful when shopping to save money for my family. Another conflict that often occurs between my mother and me is about diet. I am a person who loves sweets and soft drinks. My mother thinks that this is not good for my health, so my mother often reminds me of this issue. My mother thinks that I should eat more vegetables and drink water. I will try to fix it as soon as possible in the future. In short, conflicts in the family are inevitable, so each family member should try to listen to each other's opinions to understand each other better, contributing to reducing the conflicts that occur.