What are the disadvantages and advantages related to people living in different places or staying in one place.

In the past people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. Of course there are advantages and disadvantages of both. Let’s look at them. First of all, people who stayed in one place throughout their life had more reel friends. Because they knew each others for a long time. They belonged in there. Knew who lived there, knew places at there. However they weren’t saw new places because of that they couldn’t met different people much. They couldn’t had idea of them. Also they didn’t knew inside of the other places. To continue with people who lived in several different places in their lifetime. Good things about them was met different peoples in different places. They learned different sides of this places and maybe new languages. But they couldn’t belonged in somewhere. They couldn’t had reel connection with other peoples much. In my opinion stayed in one place throughout my lifetime is a better option. When you stayed in one place you can go on a vacation and see different places like that.