Getting a job as a new graduate may sometimes be a difficult due to lack of experience.

Getting a job as a new graduate may sometimes be a difficult due to lack of experience. While some people consider that, academic diploma is key factor for landing into the business area, others insist on the fact that, life and work experience is more valid in terms of not wasting your time in the aisles of universities. There has been an opinion that, teenagers have no opinion about what profession should they choose or after due graduation whether they would be able to find a job instantly or not, and therefore, many of them incline to start make a working career as soon as possible instead of wasting money and time to get a diploma. Consequently, they attempt to start working in a job to find out their abilities and what kind of jobs suits them. According to statistics, whether developed countries or others, considerable part of office workers don't have university education, however almost half of them tend to join courses or high degree certificate programs while working to get more into their profession. On the other side, people follow the general rules to study in university and be well-educated in some exact profession not only to get diploma, but also to get great job opportunities. Obviously, educational programs gives a better understanding of how the system works. Yet, even though the working condition of educational system may vary by countries, primarily the education and networking opportunities given by universities play a significant role in the life of students. Thus, by the establishing networking skills and being in an educational environment for a long while, they most likely to boost their career. To conclude, even if I take into consideration tendency of making a career right after the school positively, I densely rely on getting a degree first, since it prepare students to the real jobs, enhance their comprehensive knowledge and make them well-prepared.