genetically modified trees

Relation to others is a kind of software ability of people, while knowledge is more like a hardware ability of people. As for students who cannot make sure which sort of job he/she will take, the best way to succeed is studying hard in school and making connections and relations to society after graduation. In an interview, the interviewer, after all, will not give you an offer according to the number of your friends. From my perspective, the software ability largely depends on hardware ability. Everyone has his/her circle. If you want to make friends with competent people, you must be one of them. If you work hard in the school library every day, you are more likely to make friends with hard-working students like you. A student who always stays in a dormitory playing computer games all the time, like males always do, will not meet a girlfriend in college, because a girl will never show up in his dormitory! What is more, no matter how well you relate to your circle, once your level of ability goes much beyond the average level of your circle, you will feel hard to obtain common sense among your friends. It is because you are speaking different languages now. Great minds think alike. Your relation scope will keep changing since you keep learning new things in school and in a future job. When you keep outrunning your old self, you will find you have outrun most friends of your circle! I strongly believe that students should focus more on their studies in school. That is what school education is meant to be, and that is where a successful career is waiting. As an old Chinese saying goes, there is no need to worry about no friends ahead of you, since you have been recognized by people all over the world.