"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

Never leave for tomorrow what you can do today"" is one of the most common sayings in the world, and it was first written by Benjamin Franklin. First, I think everyone agrees that time is the most valuable resource that exists in the world. It is this resource that will never return if you do not use it right ""now"". Secondly, Time is given to each person to achieve his goals, to spend it with the closest people. When you decide to fulfill your dreams ""now"", you are one step closer to achieving them, and you leave your fears behind. By taking this step, you make this the most memorable day of your life – the day that brought your dreams closer to reality. Third, successful people are not the smartest people, but those who have learned not to postpone for tomorrow, to properly save their time and use it effectively. You need to have time management skills. Summing up all of the above, I agree with this quote, it shows and reminds people what to value in our lives. Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today. "