A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

There are tremendous choices for human society to survive in a chaotic nature resources. In fact, individual has the creativities on the tactics to living on Earth. As a matter of fact, homosapiam utilized the environment various resources to sustain the daily life and the consequence is inevitable for human to recognize the reality. In general, overestimate the nature elements is endless would be the main deficiency for human judgement. As the crops planted for thousands years, the original species genes has instinct under the repetition gene transformation through the different technics. However, the crops immune ability is weak and could not survive without human sustain and nourish. Those crops could not provide any gene typography and past information. On the other hand, animal over breed cause the colossal troubles. In other words, human require to reconsider the right of animals. They are not only part of the nutrition resources but also the competition with human environment. The consideration for animal right thrive and the critical demand on the interaction with animal is the majority issue to tackle. Nevertheless, the approach abstain the opposition albeit to being under the regulations. Indeed, compare to human species, beasts do not rely on particular tricks to survive on the Earth. Moreover, the pivotal thinking is original for human, there is no way for beasts to compete with the modern society. The humanitarian on the creatures is the ability for people and animals to survive on the realms. For recently years, vegetarians population increasing and conservation of wild animals being an great issue. Surprisingly, The result is far more imagination. International law establish for keeping the rare species to live in the world. The highcourt ban the brutal hunting during the season of whales cruse. To sum up, majority for the core information about the preservation and the right of animal is not out of reach. People illustrate the better world and individual could live in a harmonious environment. Through those decades progression, the advancement of the philosophy is the feature the idea for human.