"Read the quote below and write your opinion providing supporting details and relevant examples. ""Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today. What is your opinion? """

"A wonderful saying is so relevant today and is needed not only for children, youths, girls but also for each of us. I agree with this statement and in this essay, I am going to describe in detail why. There are many reasons for postponing work: the desire to make it more effective, better, more perfect. But it does not always work out, just a waste of time, self-deception, gathering information, which takes more time. That is why everyone should spend their time properly and incentives are needed to get into the habit of doing now, and people who do this become successful. Secondly, appreciate every minute, do not waste time and energy. Sitting in front of the TV and grilling other people's problems with TV shows with a friend has not made anyone happy yet. Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today. And you will see how your life will be transformed and filled, where there is no place for despondency, boredom, and worries - you simply will not have time for this. On the contrary, some people will disagree with this statement. The reason why do people thinks else is that not all of them can do everything at one moment. Mostly it is because of some mental disorders such as depression, anxiety and so on. These factors prevent people from doing their jobs at the right time, it is difficult for such people to do such things. Summing up, postponing work, brings some problems with time management and problems with discipline. Putting off life until later, we risk being left without everything. Without all those accomplishments that we could have accomplished, if not for the constant ""tomorrow"" that sits so sweetly in our head. "