Genetic engineering is important

Since research in genetic engineering is significant important in the medical era nowadays we should know that is such a lifesaver for several reasons in my opinion, so that i totally disagree with the statement at all due to it has uncountable advantages i will explain it in my essay: First of all, to my mind i sense we can get rid of severe catastrophic chronic diseases via researc in genetic engineering, that might be happen if there human intervention and that is a substantial matter because that will be save humanity on the long run. Second, to my view is a known matter that the scientists have the ability(by god willing ) to discover fetal diseases in its mother's womb, so that, they can add some genetic adjustment in order to protect a mother and her a baby from malign diseases which are maybe exposed them to death or any type of handicaps, So From this side i can confirm that genetic engineering is a fundamental requirement. Finally, we can not deny that we have ever heard that there is what so called a plant genetic modification so we can destroy and get rid of any type of poisonous plants and that means more supplement for humanity so as far as i know i think that will be an effectively influence on the world. To sum up, i surely consider that researchs in genetic engineering is creative renaissance in the medical field and it achieve a lot of benefit for people, consequently, research in genetic engineering is early protective treatment for several disease and For a better life