Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited.

It is argued by some that genetic engineering is full of jeopardy and some measurements must be taken in order to narrow its impact. I totally agree with this idea and think that this method should not be used for producing fruits and vegetables and also for raising poultry animals. This essay will be outlined my point of view with explanations and reasonable examples. Nowadays, people are able to buy any kind of product without paying attention to whether these crops were yielded before their season or not. Not only even a store but also it is highly common that people can reach and consume in all seasons, and in every store. To be more specific, according to the World Health Organization, consuming products produced with the help of genetic engineering will damage by causing serious health consequences of the wellness of people in the long-term. Furthermore, poultry animals and mostly chicken is one of the mainstream types of meats in every society. Scientists might have a clear conscience by altering the DNA of those animals with the intent of providing more promptly and economically of them to the world, however, they should be more aware of the detrimental part of those lab productions. For example, the New Science magazine conducted research that examines the beneficial and non-beneficial sides of genetic engineering, it was clear as day that children whose parents provide organic foods for them are not likely to encounter health issues and particularly heart disease. To conclude, technology has been changed even more rapidly in the last fifty-year period and one of them is genetic engineering at an increasing pace. Taking into consideration its advantages part, disadvantages which are likely caused in the elderly ages is dominating, and therefore, this engineering must be partly restricted for the sake of world health, and this limited part must be also observed by the government for not jeopardizing the well-being of societies.