People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

In today’s modern world, the majority of people believe that they have a great many problems in their lifetime to get used to unusual occasions. The reason for it is that plenty of people are used to living ordinary lives and they fear to change anything in their lifestyle. In my view, reading books and endeavoring to do new things can be solved to make it simpler. I think the most obvious solution is that we have to read books in order to learn how to adapt to new situations inasmuch as there are so many circumstances in books which depend on getting used to unusual conditions. For example, nowadays pandemic is declared by many governments which is associated with contagious virus Covid-19. To my mind, the pandemic is a new situation, because the government has not announced such an epidemic for a long time. The main rule of this announcement is that people should stay at home. If someone reads the book, which is about the situations of pandemics, it would help them in adapting to the condition easily. In addition to this, they would not panic. Consequently, they would pass the pandemics without harmful stuff. Therefore, books may be beneficial due to the fact that they have lots of information about everything in order to simply adapt to different conditions. Another approach so as to solve this problem is to try to learn different things and carry out them that are related to getting used to situations. For instance, we should work all day or we don’t do anything during the day, whether we work out with our muscles or we read books throughout a day. In my opinion, these are a variety of situations. By doing this, we would be able to adapt new stuff as well as conditions. As a result, getting used to infrequent cases would become simpler. That is why, everybody needs to attempt to study and do various things. In conclusion, reading books and trying to learn novelty would lead to adapting to different occasions simply. These new situations can be exciting, they will cope the problems as long as they do not think about them