Some people think that people should be allowed to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that the use of water should be controlled by government.

Fresh water is one of the best valuable resources on earth, today an increasing number of water have been used both in personal and industry. So there are conflicting views on whether people can use water as they want or use water controlled by government. Advocates of free water using argue that fresh water can revive by water cycle in major areas, which means all water used will access to the rivers and lakes by raining. Another reason why use of water shouldn’t be banned is civilians always pay for water, so people will only open the water tap if it’s necessary. However, it’s undeniable that not everyone can get the fresh and safe water, In Africa, children can’t take shower daily like in asia, in some countries nearby desert they haven’t enough water even to drink. So a part of opponents argue that the rich would live in a house with a big garden consuming great water and the poor would be dead for lack of water without government controlling in these countries. In my opinion, whether government should control civilian’s water-using rely on the richness of water resources, To be more specific, for countries lack of water policies should be adopted to make sure that water only be used in necessary. Nevertheless, quality of life of civilians will be improve obviously in a country be rich in water if people be allowed to use as much fresh water as they want.