General Health Level of people is decreasing across the globe. what are some reasons and what are some solutions?

The amount of mental and physical health is dropping all over the world. A variety of diseases have been suffered by a number of people. I am going to discuss some reasons for this in the next paragraph along with their solutions. First and Foremost reason is having junk food excessively for poor health of individuals. Nowadays people are mostly rely on junk food rather than having a food with adequate nutritions, which leads to different types of sicknesses. althoutgh, junk food fills your stomach, it does not provide essential minerals to the body. Another reason is sedentary lifestyle which has became most common habit of many personas in contemporary world. Nowadays people spend plethora amount of time in sitting at one place without much physical activity. his stationary way of life seeds problem of overweight and also people could become clinically obese. Taking into account solution of eating junk food, though people like to eat junk food, they can change their diet to healthy meals. Everybody has to go on strict and nutritious diet which could cure many health issues suffered by individuals. Now, Considering solutions of sedentary lifestyle, the daily routine of this lifestyle could be changed by people by doing different exercises along with yoga, which engances physical and mental well-being. other productive activities can be adopt by people to avoid motionless behaviour.