gender inquality is arguably one of the greatest barriers to human development. What problems does it cause? How can we promote gender equality?

From our ancestors to modern life, most people still remain the thinking of boys or girls are better than each other. That lead to challenge for develop of human and a large number of problems go into our society. Becuase of that, the demand for improve gender equality is take shape in our community at present and the future. Clearly, inbalance gender become one of the biggest problems in many countries. Because there are not equal treatment between men and woman, huge parents want their child that is born being a boy or a girl. Consenquently, in some circumtances, the babies are abandon just because they are not as their family expected. Moreover, the gender which fewer do not have their voice in the commuinity or in area such as economics, cultures, politics and they also being disrepected from people. For example, in some countries, specially Asian where has men that have more responsibility and power than women. Many researchs show that the percentage of boy's quantitys are from twice to three times as many as that of girls. This make man can not have wife and kidnapping women sharply increases. To promore gender equality, the best way we can do is education. The government should encourage teaching about inequality gender anf its negative effects in shool or in public for everyone can see to raise their knowledge. Besides, it will very difficul, ask for lots of effort and waste time to change human's mind for reason they are too familiar with these thought for thousand years. But if only a particular person thinks different, people will have comprehensive development. As a results, human can creat a society that a person does not be treat unfair because of his or her sex. In conclusion, these days with the hight technology and convinient life, unfortunately, there have been inquality gender among us. It comes up with significant distance between male and female. So people need to be educated when they was a child to improve their standar about the world which they live.