Gd duovkmhuyg hyoen soykbc dkgdg djsfj xhkag xhJj lf

In the modern era, biodegradable waste is recycle day by day. It is generally considered that numerous nations consider that recycling to be waste of money and resources. A plethora of individuals think that recycling is better for the environment. This essay will lockout the reasons why countries do not recycle and suggest a some steps toward this problem to encourage them to recycle. To begin with, there are manu reasons why region do not recycle the waste material. To explain it, major justification is cost involved in recycling the items much more than alternative things. The recycle process is much expensive and some countries are lack of technology and equipment which needs to recycling process. Consequently that simplest and cheapest ways to waste material is throw in landmil or garbage. For instance, one survey is conducted in Japan more than 80 thousand masses throw the waste materials on dip the ground. As a result, the soil is degerable and waste material such as plothen bags is hazardous for animals. Moreover, there are certain steps toward encourage countries to recycle the items. To elaborate it, the government should awareness about youngster to recycle product used again and again it good for our environment. Furthermore, among the multitudes demand for recycled products need to increased by creating awareness about the greener product and encourage consumer to buy these products. For example, one headline for well _ known newspaper in chandigarh people encourage to their adults to grow the plants with using the waste materials like as plastic bottles. As a result, the environment is safe without any create pollution. In conclusion, most areas do not recycle but, create the some effective steps due to recycle the wastage domestic material