There is a dilemma about how children should be taught to be good citizens for their society, country. While someone believes that parents play a pivotal role in this situation, others consider that it should be done by teachers at schools. This essay will

There is a dilemma about how children should be taught to be good citizens for their society, country. While someone believes that parents play a pivotal role in this situation, others consider that it should be done by teachers at schools. This essay will discuss both points. On the one hand, Parents are role models for their offspring, since they bring up them. Children are with their families in the left 17 hours. Wherever children go, they reflect their parents' behaviours. Therefore parents should put some codes of conduct for their children. For instance, if parents take their children to clean public places spoilt, this activity will teach children to keep their environment neat. On the other hand, some people suggest that schools should hold some subjects to teach children how they can be kind for their community. The schools should arrange field trips, encourage children to help to charities and so on. For example, if schools request children bring things that they do not use in order to send to pupils in villages, this aid will make children gracious which is the ground rule for being a good member to the public. In my opinion, both viewpoints are true. However, they should balance and be together to raise good children, bright future. To sum up, some people think that parents should enlight their children to be beneficial for their society, while others suggest that schools should be put first place to educate the children. In my point of view, parents and schools should be together to construct good public.