gardening should be considered as job.

Horticulture is an auspicious work for those who desire to operate a business because it allows them to work comfortably and earn money in their leisure time. Many people think that gardening is a form of amusement. They believe that the job is uncomplicated and that gardeners enjoy it. Horticulture, on the other hand, should be considered a career. One of the reasons is that cultivation provides a stable economic value in the production process. The occupation requires meticulousness in growing food crops or fruit trees efficiently, as well as the creation of products will acquire the needs of traders and consumers. Furthermore, even though ornamental plants are marketed at high fees, they are still in high demand. In particular, vegetation is essential for this epidemic season. This demonstrates that gardening is in a great situation to meet human needs. For example, Miss Nguyen Thi Hien has earned one hundred fifty million a month after two years of gardening business. Gardening is a thriving perk to advance the service industry. Orientation for flower tourism in Da Lat city is enticing. In addition to growing flowers for sale, expanding a flower sightseeing area is well-liked because tourists will take pictures in the pure atmosphere. Gardeners will host tree festivals for bonsai enthusiasts. As a result, the business service is a highly effective strategy. The job requires visibility and knowledge of farming than excitement. If you plant trees without technique, the product will not meet the condition. Many individuals argue for gardening should be seen as a pleasurable activity. This argument is unpersuasive because most gardeners for fun are less numerous than gardeners for work. According to the “Vietnamnet” newspaper, gardening has many lucrative things for business. Horticultural skills necessitate intensive farming, the use of land, and solar energy to care for plants. Therefore, horticulture provides farmers with work, which improves their lives. In conclusion, gardening has every aspect of the job because it accounts for the reasons. This profession needs to be mentality like real work so gardening should be regarded as a job.