a leisure activity /called Kayaking

Actually I really enjoy the sea /and if I have the opportunity, I would like to participate in a leisure activity /called Kayaking. As far as I have researched through many information sources /such as on the Internet or Facebook. This is a sport /involving paddling a light craft/ through water. Sounds interesting, right? I also watched tutorials on how to take up Kayaking on Youtube. First, we need to learn /how to manage the paddle/ to drive the kayak /so that we can change direction /when in need. Second, it doesn’t matter /you excel at swimming or not /because we must always wear life jackets, /it’s very important and to protect ourselves. In my opinion, this is a sport /that brings many benefits to us. In terms of recreational effects, / it offers a tranquil mode of transportation, / gain control of speed, / and easily stop to enjoy stunning views of ocean /or surrounding mountains. Besides, it also helps us get away from the hectic pace of life, /immerse in nature /to have a sound mind. Moreover, it also offers physical benefits /such as improving cardiovascular fitness /and increases muscle strength, /particularly in the back, arms, shoulders /by moving the paddle.