gaming is argued to have a bad influence on young children but some think that it has positive effect which one you agree with?

In this fast paced world, for young children gaming is one of the most important way for their physical and mental growth. I totally agree with the statement that it has various positive effect on young children. Many individuals believe that games provide negative effect on children. In some aspects its true because too much of online gaming has effects on individuals eye-sight and their are lot of injuries in physical games which can stay for lifelong. Over the last few years due to study pressure, young children gets less time for their sports and this dramatic change is causing growth issues. Many believe that it is useless to spend time on games because it provide fewer opportunities for future and also results in serious injuries. Apart from these concerns, violence is also a major excuse for the bad influence of gaming on young children. However, their are many positive effects also. Games help young children in various ways, for example- regular gaming helps to release stress, it make a individual to stay physically fit, moreover it makes a personal stay active in his/her busy life and many more. Physical games like- football, hockey, and other help to maintain a great poster which helps to stand out in public. Gaming provide various opportunities for youngsters to make new friends, develop leader ship skills and it teach they how to work in a team with different mindset of people. In conclusion, while there are numerous drawbacks, I believe it provide various opportunities to discover their potential and live a happy life.