it is generally that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport, or to be tayught

Right from birth, many children show themselves to be gifted to others. Meanwhile, someone needs a whole training process. In this essay, both views will be presented in more detail. Everyone is born with a talent of their own and no one is the same even if they are children or teenagers. This may be due to the synthesis of genes from the parents. According to a scientific study, children whose parents have a high IQ will have a high rate of achieving the same IQ. More specifically, if their parents are successful in music or sports, they will definitely carry that genes. For example, the son of the famous global football player Cristiano Ronaldo has revealed himself to be a good football player from a very young age. He has excellent technique that doesn't require intensive practice. On the other hand, talent must be cultivated over a long period of time. Children who are born without a gift or talent are not immediately revealed, it takes a process from finding love, having the opportunity to interact, cultivating knowledge, and practicing for thousands of hours to realize their own talent. For example, there was a boy born into a normal family in Brazil, he did not inherit any football genes from his parents, only knowing that his father taught him every day. Get acquainted and practice simply with the ball. Gradually it became the boy's passion and intense love. And that boy is the legendary football player, Pele. In conclusion, talent can be developed in any way, as long as children are given opportunities and conditions to develop that talent. Whether talent is inherited from genes or has to go through a long process of training, it is necessary to create conditions for that talent to develop. Otherwise, genes are still only a theory, talent will not be promoted or that child will forever be unable to find their talent.