activities when I have free time

I’m going to talk about some of my activities when I have free time. I don’t have any specific activity because what I do depends on what time and day of the week. On the weekend, when I get the time, I go out with my friends. We always have a lot of things to say to each other after a hard-working week. The coffee shop where we choose to sit and talk about our work or some stories daily and yeah it is a beautiful place to take some photos. I am a big fan of photography thus its great I’m keen on cooking. If I don’t hang out with my friends I will stay at home, make cakes with my family. I and my siblings mix flour while my parents tell stories about their youth life. It is a great help to connect members. Like most people, my family and friends need to go to work or study from Monday to Friday. Yeah, I’m the same. When I finish homework at university, I’m fond of watching films. Before turning on my computer and opening the latest movie, I make popcorn, lemon juice- my favorite cuisine. Leisure activities are really important for me to enjoin my life and relax. When I can arrange my time I’m gonna play sport to have great health.