Describe the house/flat of your dreams

I have lived in a house all my life and when it was time to enter adulthood I wanted to move to a new flat. I would like my dream flat to be far from the noisy city centre, but at the same time close to the metro, 5 minutes away from home. I'm fascinated by houses that look like they came out of the 50s from the outside, so I'd like my flat to be in a restored building to feel all that vibe of the past. I would like to create a cosy atmosphere in the living room. The living room should have a TV with a plasma screen, as I really like to watch different films and anime in the evening, a black leather sofa, a white carpet and two armchairs. I would like to imagine a small entrance hall and a small staircase that leads to the kitchen and dining room. I love ceramic crockery and want the utensils to be aesthetically pleasing. I would also like the flat to have light colours, because that makes it look bigger and more spacious, although keeping it spotlessly clean would be difficult. But I think I have enough money to equip myself with modern conveniences like a robot hoover. Translated with www. DeepL. com/Translator (free version)