Art is considered an important part of society and impression of culutre. Do you think children should learn art? Should student focus on art instead of other subjects

It is axiomatic fact that art is not only express the culture but also is the wrap and wroof part of the society. To my mind, art should be learnt by children because it can help them to become creative; children should infulence to focus on both art and other subjects as well, instead of any one. So thiss essay shall articulate further views as below: Examining the advantage to teach art to the juviniles, it is ponder that art knowledge can help to boost up the creativeness of children. It is, therefore, since by art imagination power of the offsprings can proliferate by which they become eager to show their creativity in unique way that can help them to become renowned by doing excellent work. For instance, a teenager boy, now known as master mind boy globally made a mechanical robot by enhancing their knowledge about the engineering art. Consequently, art genrate the ability inthe child to do different and praiseful. Thus, teaching art to the children is considered an important. Although offsprings should encourage to focus on art yet the importance of other subjects can not be neglected such as science and maths. It is simply because, however, learning art is beneficial for the juviniles but if other main subjects are left aside they cannot compete with their peers inthis contemporary era. For example, when children not emphasize on remain courses; while he/she is good in art their knowledge still incomplete and in other domains they can lack behind such as in studies that either related to medical or mechanical. As a result, children should not only be good in art rather than other subjects, as both are equally important. In conclusion, undoubtedly, art is an impression of tradition and society's integral part, also should taught to the juviniles but the pivotal role of other courses should also put into consideration.