Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter this profession. Why this is the case and what can be done to avoid it?

For at least 2000 years, our ancestors' lives have been in correlation with agribusiness not only as an industry but also as a lifestyle. Plus, through the years it has been proven that farming has a pivotal role in mankind's life. Yet, the attractiveness of this industry to teenagers has declined recently. There are various causes to blame and multitudes of solutions which a number of them are discussed in this essay. Primarily, the most effective factor that leads to children's refusal of accepting professions in farms would be city life attractions, moreover, lack of amenities fortifies this feeling. Thus, they choose not to live in rural areas and miss the privilege of living in cities instead. For example, there are numerous villages which have not sports facilities or even a movie theater which is youngsters concern in particular. Therefore, authorities ought to allocate financial resources to improve life quality in rural and agricultural territories provided that they desire teenagers to be fond of farming. Nevertheless, this is not the only reason. Secondly, children will refute occupation in farms since they realize the volume of physical work is more than almost any other work. So, if they can be recruited in a job position that requires less manual effort, why become intrigued and piqued in fieldwork. As a result, they decide to apply for either a college or a university degree and have an office job. To cure this problem youngsters should grant information from the government about the breakthroughs in farm management and cutting-edge technologies that improve the agricultural process. This awareness will lead to a penchant for field-related job opportunities in the not-too-distant future. To conclude, provided that children's reluctance to farming does not tackle, this section of people's lives would face a recession. Therefore, governments should prioritize finding a solution for this issue over anything else.