somewhere instead of going to the university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Is it true that one individual should follow their passion and dream? Likewise, a number of students like to travel and pursue their dream after completion of high school graduation, Meanwhile a number of students like to attend university right after high school. This essay will demonstrate both pros and cons for this variety of believers, It is always a passion that drives success to one's future. a number of family like to travel after high school graduation. Travelling exposes to wide varieties of people, It teaches the differences in culture and exposes to learn myriad of challenges that take place during travelling; it teaches people how to get adjusted within the different sections of regions. For example, If a person travels from Kerala to Jammu and Kashmir he/she will be exposed to contrasting kinds of people living in the society, People witness about the differences in eating cultures and food habits. Likewise, people also like to work after graduation. This teaches how to handle work life and personal life. It exposes people to work industry consequently in the near future. For instance when people work they can be finically independent they don’t have to ask money from their parents Traveling and working exposes us to various contrasting aspects of society, Reverse is also true that people when come back after a gap year. They less likely to attend university classes, Their mind feels the feeling of something missing. They will be behind their friends; there is also chances friends teasing for being a junior to them They less like to grasp things that learned during the previous years, For instance: People when returning to college, they need to take extra classes in fundamentals to remember the formulas and equations to continue their higher education and to compete for their classmates In, Conclusion traveling and working expose to aspects like self-dependent and the chance to expose different people of society. On the other side, it has causes like taking extra classes in Fundamentals, I think should be given their choice to decide to which path they like to consider.