Funding arts from government. do u agree?

In this modern era, living a normal life for an artist, has become impossible due the low salaries. Therefore in order to save arts governmnents implement programs to fund their work. In this essay we will explain why it is important to help and creat such governmental programs to save arts. As we know, artists who works in music, painting. . and who are not famous are not well paid and suffering from this economique situation. In addition, a study from the university of london showed that 60% from artists have done a lot of new works but didnt get the opportunity to perform their composers or paintings due to the decreasing number of events. Therefore, the governments and specifically the departement of arts proposed a new strategy to fund and help artist to continue working to save and not demolish this heritage. For instance in england they pay 2000 pounds and give the opportunity to all artists to perform in the national museum to help them. Moreover, arts is essential for living! Without arts we cant live. Hence, it is obligatory to fund unfamous artists by creating or giving them the chance to performe. Arts is a way to help the new generation to stress free, to see new orizons, to relax, and to dream big and improve their imagination by just watching a paintbu can trip into onether worldand by listening to a melody u can travel in your imaginationand stress free. To sum up, and as they said arts is life. And by funding artists, we are saving life. So why dont we proceed such strategies if we can improve our mental health by music and treat many people.