Fulltime university students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing other activities too.

In this contemporary time, students have myriad subjects to learn into their academics, owing to that, full time university students have been giving more attention on learning. However, other outdoor as well as indoor activities are quintessential for them so, they should proffer some time for performing other activities instead of, studying. I partially agree with the given statement. • To embark, there are various subjects: science, physics, chemistry and mathematics are pivotal in students life for attaining ample cognisance and it gives them an opportunity to do their desire jobs. For and example, manifold MNCs- Multi National Companies are hiring only those students who are achieving better scores into their academics, hence, students give more time on studying. • Moreover, many colleagues deem that only academic knowledge is the superior way for achieving success in this cutthroat competition so, they are shunning other activities. On the other hand, students should confer some time on playing sport games: cricket, football, vollyball, and tennis thus, tutees can learn about team work and those games are fruitful for reducing stress and maintaining their fitness. Furthermore, sometimes learners find their hidden talent during performing those activities, which is significant for pursuing their career into a particular field and become a successful individual. For an instance, Mr. Sachin Tendulkar had dropped his study when he was in 10th standard and pursued their profession in cricket so now he is a eminent cricketer. In reapitulation, amalgamation of studying and doing other activities is essential for students, because reading books and concentrating on study is jostle their knowledge boundaries and spending some time on other activities is sine qua non for their overall development.