Fuel increase is the only way to decrease the environmental hazards

Technology has been changing the shape of world and behind the range of technology only one hand that is fuel. To my point of view, I totally disagree with this phenomenon because by increase the price of fuel is not only the way to prevent the environmental threat and I shall highlights some points to become a strong my point that is given below. To begin with, there are lot of other source that make the environment more immience. For example a big factory leave the many antioxty gases in environment that leads the air pollution. Moreover it's leave the dirty and mix with chemical parts in waters into nearest dam that also lead another pollution that is water pollution. Similarly human cut the trees for their needs that leads deforestation and many wild mammals lost their life as consequences break the food chain that is very important for our environment and also lead the high temperature. For instance, one of most popular USA newspaper printed the news that in the next 2 decades in india increase the 3 degree temperature due to the lack of trees. In conclusion, it would be sensible enough to understand that to increase the fuel price in not the right way to prevent the environment problems as we can lose the improvement