contrast two people interm of appearance and personality

what are the differences between your mom and teacher? Though, some people say that schoolmistress is the same as your mom at school. Similarly, my Mom and preceptor, are one-of-a-kind in many ways. They seem to have several dissimilarities such as appearance, characteristics The first difference between them is their appearance. My mom is a pretty woman at the age of forty-seven, and she is a good-looking person as well. She has short dark hair which gracefully encircles her V-triangle face. I have to admit that whenever I look at her face, her eyes look as if all the stars in the galaxy are shining down on our planet. Fleshy nose as well as full lips are bonus marks that highlight her beauty. She has a sense of style, actually, thanks to knowing how to mix and match variance of clothes in order to make the best outfit, which makes her appear refined in the eyes. . . . In constrast,my teacher is no longer youthful appearance since he was over. middle-aged 5 years ago. Not only was his beauty atrophied with time because the time gilders by, but it was also embellished by freckles and wrinkles. He has got a square face and a short black hair. It is a mustache that fully embraces his chin and makes me scare whenever I am asked to answer his questions. Apart from these imperfect sides, I have no suggestion of men who is under six feet tall like him. On the other hand, their personalities are the aspect that makes my mom distinct from my teacher. My mother is a very persistent person. She has encountered various problems, so she has lots of valuable experiences and life lessons to pass on to me. No matter how much I ask her for advice which I wonder about, she gives me a lot of thoughtful recommendations in a considerate way. . However, my preceptor is an unpleasant person. My teacher usually ticks me off or shout at me even though I am questioning him for his new lesson, and it is his obligations and responsibilities which he obviously does for us. To sum up, they are different in several ways, including appearance, personality. I still respect both of them very much. Thanks to their bit of bits of help, it makes me more perfectly and well.