Someone won a Lottery and party

I was loading some stuff into the car. Suddenly, I saw someone who is carrying a pile of money. I thought, perhaps he had stolen from a bank. All of sudden, he rushed to my side and told me that he won a lottery. And instantly, we decided to head to the ATM to withdraw the money. But what we saw was really insane and crazy at the same moment we met the company chairman and he promised job to my son right after he finish his college. Afterwards, we hosted a very big festival to all my homie and old friends to just share with my happiness, feel their energy and I spent 10 percent of my lottery currency. Absolutely, it was a joyful day and I don’t know whether I will be lucky enough to meet such a cool moment for my entire life. My siblings, parents and cousins were invited to the party and obviously, they were pretty emotional to my win. Ultimately, we had a great meal all together and my mother cooked an extremely delicious barbecue. I always enjoy eating a grilled leg piece lamb, fortunately, I got it and really it was tasty. I hope to explore more new things in my life and I wish to help the needy people among our society.