From the perspective of the Virtue ethics and in the light of principal virtues (wisdom, temperance, generosity, truthfulness etc. ) and vices, please analyze a popular global or regional public figure (politician, businessperson, athlete, influencer, artist etc. ). Why and how, in your opinion, that person possesses virtues or vices?

In the light of the main virtues, for me the ideal example is Aidan Medenov. She began her career ladder with singing, then became the soloist of the famous Kazakhstani cashew group. However, not her career for me was an example of virtues. I have been following her for about two years, but I realized that she was captivating her heart not only with beauty, but also with a good heart and benevolent actions. It was her kind heart and deeds that aroused my admiration. Nowadays, many businessmen and other influential people are engaged in charity, but when I found out that it was she who donates silently money from her own funds to sick children, I was surprised. Indeed, today many people are chasing after popularity with the help of such good deeds. However, it was she who for me became an example of virtues, because this is not her first and last act. It is important to note that she recently launched a clothing line, despite the fact that it reduces profits, she organized a fair where all the money received from sales goes to charity. I can take all this as a fact, because I myself was an expert on all this. I wanted to know her better, because I considered her my idol, and a person with a good soul, with such intentions, I got a job as a volunteer to her team. I also want to note that when I worked with her team and also with her I felt in the circle of my best friends, even sisters. I learned a lot for myself, shared many, it was a great experience for me. I was also surprised that she was always in touch with the parents of the children whom she helped. Moreover, I was surprised by her upbringing of children who do not divide people into poor and rich, and healthy and sick. Even in some fairs her children were present. An amazing woman who contains the wisdom of the mother, the nobility of the father of the brother’s care, the mind of the sister with the courage of her husband and the kindness of the children. In my opinion, there are very few people who really do good and do not ask for a dime. It was Aidana Medenova with her actions that influenced me with a good side, became a model of an ideal wife, mother and just an example of a kind person.