frog's population is decreasing and it results in problems for humans

The modern era is the most fast-paced time from the dawn of civilization. New methods for communication and transporting data like the internet, smartphones, and social media changed our world forever in a revolutionary way. Everything is at a maximum speed and alters as fast as possible. Take into consideration these changes numerous people believe it is critical for young people to have discipline and order in their daily life rather than our ancestors. On the contrary, others believe we should live similar to the past and live the moment. As far as I'm concerned, in the current century with a hectic lifestyle in which technology, problems, and what's more the solution for the problems is changing every minute, we should have a bright plan and restrict organization to reach our goals in life for some reasons, among which the updating our ability without delay, conquering lots of distractions, and overcoming new issues that have never been before are of more impotance. First, contemporary life has its complexity. In the past, people used a hammer or a shovel as their tool for work for many years; Conversely, nowadays, every year or even every month, novel devices obsolete old ones. Consequently, the novel ones have unique instructions, and we should develop that knowledge in us. If we do not have an organized life we get behind, and we may lose our job. Furthermore, it affects our daily life. For instance, in our city bills should be paid on the internet. If anyone can not use the internet, they should pay more to someone else to do it for them. Second, we are surrounded by a lot of distractions. A plethora of these distractions is addictive too. For instance, social media like Instagram and Twitter have a tremendous amount of beautiful pictures and texts. If we use these apps extremely they take all of our time. For instance, last year, while I wanted to study for the Toefl exam, I have been spending a huge time on Twitter to notify arguments that were about the United States election. I found out it took lots of time for me, so I created a plan to use my phone for only 30 minutes a day; besides, I decided to leave my phone out of the bedroom. Finally, several problems exclusively belong to our era. To be more specific, in the 100 years ago there was no traffic or lots of business travel for ordinary people. For example, I spend about 2 hours a day in traffic every day to commute from my home to the office. I lose many hours in a day inadvertently. There is no room to waste more time; accordingly, I should have a perfect organization to handle all aspects of my life. In conclusion, In my view, whereas our life in the current era is at a fast speed and changes so fast, moreover, we have new time-consuming activities and problems, we should manage our time perfectly to achieve our goal. That's correct that living based on a schedule requires tremendous effort; however, being a loser is harder.