Friends anf family bring more happiness than money and possessions.

It is believed that having a strong network of supportive family and friends brings more satisfaction than earning a lot of money or possessing an amount of assets. I partly agree with this view and will outline my reasons in this essay below. On the one hand, there are two compelling reasons why earning enough money is essential. The first reason is that making money to provide the basic necessities for your family is indispensable. As a result, they can freely do whatever they want together and be able to give gifts that will make them happy. Another reason is that insufficient financing is considered to be the underlying cause of family or friend rivalry. For instance, couples that are struggling financially tend to have more arguments. On the other hand, the consequences on workaholics’s emotional and physical health are disastrous. Those who place excessive emphasis on money and materialism, for example, are related to depression and anxiety. Furthermore, it is important to surround ourselves with family and friends for support and comfort in both times of joy and distress. This can be attributed to the fact that we need people to turn to for advice and encouragement whenever we face difficult times. In conclusion, it seems to me that family relationship and companionship is the significant determinant of happiness but money is also a vital aspect.