Describe a time when you wake up early in the morning

I usually wake up at 7 a. m. because I am doing my graduation in the final year and I have to study for whole night and I spend my full day with study at 12 a. m. and I can't cannot sleep before it so I have no experience of morning walk or morning exercise but once the time when I have to wake up early in the morning that time my call is organised trip so we have to wake up early in the morning because college decided to go outside and we have to visit a zoo park which is related to my zoology subject so it's a really important to wake up early in the morning and that time I have to wake up at 4 a. m. because 5 a. m. we have to leave out the station so this was a time when I was wake up early in the morning and it's really a good experience for me I really felt morning walk and I do some morning exercise which is really good for health after that I realise I can I improve my evening power and then I can easily get up morning and also do some morning walk and exercise and so early so that's why