Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions. How far

Everyone wants to have fun and there is a lot of debate about making people happy. Happiness is not pretty hard to have. Some people think that happiness can come from friends and family. The others prefer money and property. In my opinion, I think both of them also bring happiness to people: also the close family and friends, also have enough money and possessions. On the one hand, people need money to cover their daily life. They need to pay for accommodation, food, tuition, clothing, and entertainment as well. In addition, the adults also can plan for their children's education or buy a house and car. Moreover, they can spend their money on paying somethings which can make them happy. However, this kind of happiness lasts just a short time. Because just money and assets do not bring total happiness for people. We also need to have family and friends. Rich people often feel lonely if they do not have relatives or friends around, even though they have a lot of money. So it shows us, money only brings temporary joy to each person but family and friends who can always be there and bring joy to us instead of cars or big houses. On the other side of the argument, the poor are often unhappy even though they have a large family. Not only are they unhappy, but they also feel worried about family spending. They will have a lot of stress and this will mean they have an unhappy life. Therefore, the family is an important factor for happiness. However, with their low income, they cannot achieve the happiness they always wanted. In conclusion, I always believe that both family and friends, as well as money and possessions, are important to bring happiness.