Fresh water has become a golbal problem for the world. What are the causes of it? what meaaures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem? Give reasons and e. g for your answers

Fresh water has a world wide issue for the world. This essay will discuss the main cause of ended up fresh water due to water pollution and and industrilization. This essay suggest two main measure should be taken to prevent defoeatation and strict rule and regulation for installment of industries by government and individual. The world has been suffering from the burning issue of freah water one of the first problems of the increase industrilization and another problem that needs to be considered water pollution. The population rates and installment of day by day industry can badly effect our fresh water sources. For example the waste product of industry and homes are directly drained into fresh water river, oceans. This often results water become polluted and unable to drink and not uses in dishes. Moreover, in order to eradicated polluted water, A possible solution to tgis problems would be applied new laws and and strict rules for installement of new industries and prohabit deforeatation. Government and every individual have relised it, that if the installment of industries countinous at this rates they will ended up fresh water and deforestation will further exacerbate this issue. For example many industry and homes have no proper savage system and the polluted water too much, and neglacting purification as well as waste product directly drained into fresh water. Therefore in order to reduce and prevent water become polluted we must include a well purification and well developed savage system. In conclusion, fresh water become more and more polluted as a result of industrilization. This essay is discussed how water is polluted by induatrilization and deforeatation. This suggust that every measuer should be taken by government and individual that to keeps fresh water cleard.