cars burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace

Burning fossilized fuel in transportation has become a controversy as it has resulted in a devastating impact on nature. To minimize the said dilemma, the best solution, I believe, is banning them while discouraging through implementing to pay a surcharge, and giving away electric cars which are two crucial points in reducing global warming today. Global warming, being the major detrimental impact on the environment, is directly caused by the fact that crude oil burning emits carbon dioxide into nature, increasing the temperature level. Consequently, disastrous circumstances may generate such as dissolving glaciers on the Arctic continent soaring more and more rain and flooding which might be harmful to the globe in the long run. Scientists have warned that if the countries take necessary precautions to curb CO2 emissions, there will be unprecedented calamities in the future. As such it is of paramount importance to minimize pollution through fossilized oil, producing more and more electric cars to run in society. Electric cars that have powdered by an eco-friendly source of electricity have zero impact on the ozone layer or public health through carbon footprints. As such, modern automobile companies have decided to switch to the modernization of electronic motorcars such as Volvo, and Tesla. To elaborate more, France has announced to supersede fossilized oil entirely by 2040 because those countries concern the substitutions to the said catastrophe. Further, the smoothness and quietness of electric cars have been the key to sound pollution in the environment. Even though those cars are required thorough charging through freely available charging points, which the government should facilitate to encourage the majority usage of them; I trust that all other factors as much stronger as using crude oil-based cars. In conclusion, all citizens should have a responsibility to protect nature by using green gases and omitting petroleum-based energy for transportation. If people could switch to electric cars replacing the other, the world would have been a better place without carbon and smooth function would have been seen in society with sound-free comfort to people.