There is no doubt that nowadays students are becoming more depending on the Internet although it has a lot side effects and its dealing for educational stuff must have boundaries. In my opinion Internet

There is no doubt that nowadays students are becoming more depending on the Internet although it has a lot side effects and its dealing for educational stuff must have boundaries. In my opinion Internet nowadays is essential thing across around the world and we will reliant on it more in the future. In terms of positive side, Internet is a useful technology, for educational purposes, as it provides more time to study, thus it can allow to add more curriculum or simply have more free time, besides learning various culture which spread awareness, positive thinking. However, the Internet could have disadvantages too, using Internet for educational purposes may causes health damages, such as poor vision, headache because most students definitely use technology for learning approximately would spend 6 hours at least. And for culture it could contains misconceptions. to give a clear example, reading about Islamic religion that refers to terrorism and killing people, while it observe the opposite. Besides, reading about bad culture, as illustration reading bad or wrong content could influence thoughts and thoughts follows behavior. In conclusion, i deeply believe that Internet vital thing to education, culture, while has disadvantages too, health problems, miss conceptions etc.