Consumers faces increasing number of advertisements from competing companies. Why this is so? Should advertisements be banned.

No one can deny the fact that adverts have a drastic impact on individuals buying habits. It is generally observed that buyers has been faced umpteen advertisements regarding distinct types of products from the competative firms. The importance of advertisement will be discussed in this essay, along with its reason. There is a biggest reason why competing companies telecast and publish numerous of advertisements. A lot of agencies introduce their new products and services among public. To elaborate it, when large firms telecast adverts, they explain the benefits of the particular product as well as the usage of product. With the help of this organisations try to make human aware and promote their commodities. For instance, big companies influneced the consumers by promoting their goods through celebrities to extend the sale of product. Thus, this is the main reason of increasing advertisements day by day at an alarming rate. Despite this, advertisements does not have any bad inpact on human beings. Firstly, masses can take a plethora of benefits through discounts and offers which are provided by companies because they only want to enlarge their goodwill, ordinary people can also save money and time. Secondly, some advertisements can also guide their buyers about the new launched product by providing instructions. In addition, they teach to the people how to use that product. Therefore, these are the factors why advertisements is very essential in these days. To conclude, although banning adverts do not have any bad influence on people's life, companies only want to push their sale and aware individuals through advertisements.